Coldstream Guards

Branches M-R


President: Colonel R M Festing OBE TD DL
Secretary: Mr M Hoy
Tel: 01670 714520
Email: M[email protected]
Last Saturday of each month, except December, at 8.00pm in the Companions Club, Leazes Park Road, Newcastle upon Tyne.

Plymouth & Cornwall

President: Colonel H G R Boscawen
Secretary: Mr S Hart
Tel: 07441 555991
Email: s[email protected]
Last Friday of each month, except December, at 7.00pm in the Warrent Officers and Senior Ratings Mess, HMS Drake, Plymouth.

Reading & Oxford

President: Lieutenant Colonel A F Matheson of Matheson, yr LVO
Secretary: Mr E Hallett
Tel: 0118 9010001
Email: e.[email protected]
Fourth Wednesday in March & November at the Calcot Cetnre, Calcot, Reading at 8.00pm. May and September at 8.00pm at The Conservative Club, Between Towns Road, Cowley.